As you progress through a course, the lesson titles are crossed out. This makes it easy to pick up where you left off. When the entire course is completed, all lessons will appear crossed off. It is not possible to reset a course, or lessons within a course, to show not completed. However, you can simply click on a crossed out lesson to repeat the content.
There was a problem reporting this post.
Please confirm you want to block this member.
You will no longer be able to:
Please note: This action will also remove this member from your connections and send a report to the site admin. Please allow a few minutes for this process to complete.